[AI] FW: Dolphin Publisher: Webinar 2 - Making a Fully Synchronized Speech & Text Book Using TTS

Dipendra Manocha dipendra.lists at gmail.com
Mon Jun 14 23:26:14 EDT 2010


 

-----Original Message-----
From: Varju Luceno [mailto:varju.luceno at gmail.com] 
Sent: 15 June 2010 02:11
To: Training & Technical Support
Subject: Dolphin Publisher: Webinar 2 - Making a Fully Synchronized Speech &
Text Book Using TTS

To help you create professional DAISY books, Friend of the DAISY Consortium,
Dolphin Computer Access and DAISY Technical Support Team are delivering 5
FREE webinars aimed at helping you get the most out of Dolphin Publisher. 
Check our Events Calendar <http://www.daisy.org/calendar>  for dates.

Dolphin Publisher -  Webinar 2 (Beginners)
Topic: Making a fully synchronized speech & text book using TTS.

June 21st, 2010 at 3 pm BST (British Summer Time), 7:30 pm IST (Indian
Standard Time), 10 am EST (US Eastern Standard Time), 7 am PST (US Pacific
Standard Time). 

Contents:

*	Inserting the text and setting the navigation punctuation points
*	Picking a text-to-speech system
*	Completing the book and picking the compression rate

Webinar will be presented by Christer Lundberg, online registration
<http://www.yourdolphin.com/book_appt2.asp?id=331#main>  is available.

Kind regards,

Varju Luceno

Communications and Marketing Specialist
DAISY Consortium --- You are currently subscribed to support as:
Dipendra.manocha at gmail.com. To unsubscribe send a blank email to
leave-support-2013W at mail.daisy.org





More information about the AccessIndia mailing list